Below is the meditation service list for March  thru May 2019.  Thank you to each and every one for serving in this ministry!

June 2019

  2 Paul Lauritzen              David Crawford

  9 Tim Moon                      George Parmer

16 Aaron Moody                Jim Goraczewski

23 Carl Sweet                     Anthony Bishop

30  Joseph Hill                    Jimmy White


July 2019

 7  Paul Lauritzen               David Crawford

14 George Parmer              Tim Moon

21 Anthony Bishop            Carl Sweet

28 Jim Goraczewski           Aaron Moody